THE B-52'S - The B-52's [lp] (Black 140 Gram Vinyl) NEW

THE B-52'S - The B-52's [lp] (Black 140 Gram Vinyl) NEW


or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.00 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info



Vinyl LP pressing. The debut album from The B-52's. Contains the singles ôRock Lobsterö, ôPlanet Claireö, and ôDance This Mess Aroundö. The B-52s are an American new wave band, formed in Athens, Georgia in 1976. Rooted in new wave and 1960s rock and roll, the group later covered many genres ranging from post-punk to pop rock. The "guy vs. Gals" vocals of Schneider, Pierson, and Wilson, sometimes used in call and response style ("Strobe Light," "Private Idaho," and "Good Stuff"), are a trademark.

Side 1 : Planet Claire
1. Planet Claire
2. 52 Girls
3. Dance This Mess Around
4. Rock Lobster
Side 2 : Lava
1. Lava
2. There's A Moon In The Sky (Called The Moon)
3. Hero Worship
4. 6060-842
5. Downtown

Vinyl release of The B-52's - The B-52's [lp] (Black 140 Gram Vinyl). Released through Rhino/Warner Bros. Records and available on LP.