THE BLACK KEYS - Delta Kream (Vinyl) Lp New

THE BLACK KEYS - Delta Kream (Vinyl) Lp New


or make 4 interest-free payments of $11.25 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info



Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Delta Kream is the 10th album by rock duo the Black Keys. It is a cover album of hill country blues songs. The album was recorded "in about 10 hours" over two afternoons at Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville at the end of the Let's Rock tour, with little planning and no advance rehearsals.

Side 1 : Crawling Kingsnake
1. Crawling Kingsnake
2. Louise
3. Poor Boy A Long Way From Home
Side 2 : Stay All Night
1. Stay All Night
2. Going Down South
3. Coal Black Mattie
Side 3 : Do The Romp
1. Do The Romp
2. Sad Days, Lonely Nights
Side 4 : Walk With Me
1. Walk With Me
2. Mellow Peaches
3. Come On And Go With Me