BRUNO MARS - Doo-Wops & Hooligans

BRUNO MARS - Doo-Wops & Hooligans

Back On Vinyl!

      Calling all doo - wops & hooligans! Experience the widely anticipated debut album from hitmaker Bruno Mars.

    Includes 'Just The Way You Are,' 'Grenade,' 'Count On Me,' and more.


  1. Grenade
  2. Just The Way You Are
  3. Our First Time
  4. Runaway Baby
  5. The Lazy Song
  6. Marry You
  7. Talking To The Moon
  8. Liquor Store Blues (Feat. Damian Marley)
  9. Count On Me
  10. The Other Side (Feat Cee Lo Green & B.o.B)