DAVID BOWIE - Hunky Dory (Remastered 180g Vinyl)

DAVID BOWIE - Hunky Dory (Remastered 180g Vinyl)



Hunky Dory' is the fourth album by English singer-songwriter David Bowie, recorded in the summer of 1971 and released by RCA Records that December.

The album has received critical acclaim since its release, and is regarded as one of the artist's best works.


  1. Changes
  2. Oh! You Pretty Things
  3. Eight Line Poem
  4. Life On Mars?
  5. Kooks
  6. Quicksand
  7. Fill Your Heart
  8. Andy Warhol
  9. Song For Bob Dylan
  10. Queen Bitch
  11. The Bewlay Brothers